Winners Quiltmaker 100 Blocks Vol 7 Blog Tour

Hello Fellow Quilters,

Hope you had fun blog hopping last week.  Thank you so much for all the great comments and I appreciate you visiting my blog.   A big thank you, too, to the great team at Quiltmaker.

I’ve drawn 3 winners from the 453 comments received by end of day May 3rd and have emailed the lucky ladies.

Deborah D. from Illinois won the new Quiltmaker 100 Blocks Volume 7 magazine compliments of Quiltmaker:

QMMS-130033-cover_200

Karen P. from Manitoba won the pattern of her choice from my website and she selected Celebration with Stonehenge (QM109N)

QM109N-Celebration with Stonehenge

And Karen J. from California won my Kaleidoscope Symphony book

QuiltMoments_Booklet.indd

I’m busy preparing for the Portland Quilt Market which is next week already (Yikes!) so I better get back to piecing my quilt samples!  I’ll share what’s new when I return.

Until then enjoy ALL your quilt moments!

Marilyn

One Response to “Winners Quiltmaker 100 Blocks Vol 7 Blog Tour”

  1. Kerri Mitchell Says:

    I would love to win the Midnight Blues kit since I am a beginner quilter and would love a challenge to do this quilt!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 180 other followers

